Quick Search:



Warner School Faculty & Staff


Nancy Ares
Nancy Ares
Associate Professor
Teaching & Curriculum
LeChase Hall 468
(585) 273-5957
nares@warner.rochester.edu
Pamela Black-Colton
Pamela Black-Colton
Executive Director of Admissions & Student Services
Admissions
Student Services
LeChase Hall 244
(585) 275-6338
pblackcolton@warner.rochester.edu
Raffaella Borasi
Raffaella Borasi
Frederica Warner Professor, Director Center for Learning in the Digital Age
Teaching & Curriculum
LeChase Hall 446
(585) 484-0518
rborasi@warner.rochester.edu
Zenon Borys
Zenon Borys
Visiting Assistant Professor
Teaching & Curriculum
LeChase Hall 459
zenon.borys@gmail.com
Brian Brent
Brian Brent
Earl B. Taylor Professor and Senior Associate Dean for Graduate Studies
Educational Leadership
LeChase Hall 318
(585) 275-3930
bbrent@warner.rochester.edu
Laura Brophy
Laura Brophy
Assistant Dean & Executive Director of External Relations
Communications
LeChase Hall 382
(585) 275-2308
lbrophy@warner.rochester.edu
Cynthia Callard
Cynthia Callard
Professor (clinical) and Executive Director of the
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
LeChase Hall 347
(585) 355-2088
ccallard@warner.rochester.edu
Cynthia Carson
Cynthia Carson
Academic Program Coordinator
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
LeChase Hall 461
(585) 340-7983
ccarson@warner.rochester.edu
Crys Cassano
Crys Cassano
Registrar
Student Services
LeChase Hall 246
(585) 273-3383
ccassano@warner.rochester.edu
Cathleen Cerosaletti
Cathleen Cerosaletti
Associate Director of Program Evaluation
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
LeChase Hall 352
(585) 209-0577
ccerosaletti@warner.rochester.edu
Jeffrey Choppin
Jeffrey Choppin
Professor & Chair
Teaching & Curriculum
LeChase Hall 448
(585) 273-4913
jchoppin@warner.rochester.edu
Ashley Cross
Ashley Cross
Project Director, Step to College
Center for Urban Education Success
LeChase Hall 442
(585) 288-3130 x2160
Ashley.Cross@rcsdk12.org
Randall Curren
Randall Curren
Professor (joint appointment; main affiliation: Department of Philosophy, the College)
Educational Leadership
Lattimore 532
(585) 275-8112
RCURREN@mail.rochester.edu
Mary Jane Curry
Mary Jane Curry
Associate Professor
Teaching & Curriculum
LeChase Hall 474
(585) 273-5934
mjcurry@warner.rochester.edu
Andrea Cutt
Andrea Cutt
Assistant Professor (clinical)
Educational Leadership
LeChase Hall 417
acutt@warner.rochester.edu
Michael Daley
Michael Daley
Assistant Professor (Clinical)
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
LeChase Hall 450
(585) 270-1458
mdaley@warner.rochester.edu
Samantha Daley
Samantha Daley
Assistant Professor
Counseling & Human Development
Educational Leadership
Teaching & Curriculum
LeChase Hall 470
(585) 273-5090
sdaley@warner.rochester.edu
Theresa Danylak
Theresa Danylak
Assistant Director for Communications
Communications
LeChase Hall 386
(585) 275-0777
tdanylak@warner.rochester.edu
Karen DeAngelis
Karen DeAngelis
Associate Professor and Associate Dean for Academic Programs
Educational Leadership
LeChase Hall 320
(585) 275-3971
kdeangelis@warner.rochester.edu
Kathryn Douthit
Kathryn Douthit
Professor
Counseling & Human Development
LeChase Hall 486
(585) 276-6138
kdouthit@warner.rochester.edu
Joyce Duckles
Joyce Duckles
Associate Professor (clinical)
Counseling & Human Development
LeChase Hall 489
(585) 276-4894
joyce.duckles@warner.rochester.edu
Preston Faulkner
Preston Faulkner
Senior Director
Development
LeChase Hall 368
(585) 276-3636
pfaulkner@warner.rochester.edu
Kara Finnigan
Kara Finnigan
Professor
Educational Leadership
LeChase Hall 414
(585) 275-9942
kfinnigan@warner.rochester.edu
Constance Flahive
Constance Flahive
Program Evaluator
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
cflahive@warner.rochester.edu
Judith Fonzi
Judith Fonzi
Professor Emeritus (clinical)
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
jfonzi@warner.rochester.edu
Mike Ford
Mike Ford
Director of Leadership Development
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
LeChase Hall 350
mford@warner.rochester.edu
Genie Foster
Genie Foster
Associate Director of Mathematics Education Outreach
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
LeChase Hall 349
(585) 275-2616
gfoster@warner.rochester.edu
Eric Fredericksen
Eric Fredericksen
Associate Professor (clinical), Associate Director Center for Learning in the Digital Age
Educational Leadership
LeChase Hall 314
(585) 273-1714
eric.fredericksen@rochester.edu
Lucia French
Lucia French
Professor Emeritus
Counseling & Human Development
lfrench@warner.rochester.edu
David Garcia
David Garcia
Database and Information Technology Director
Information Technology
LeChase Hall 366
(585) 270-0759
dtgarcia@warner.rochester.edu
Lynn Gatto
Lynn Gatto
Associate Professor (Clinical)
Teaching & Curriculum
LeChase Hall 456
(585) 484-9577
lgatto@warner.rochester.edu
Christine Ghinazzi
Christine Ghinazzi
Dean's Assistant
Deans Office
LeChase Hall 322
(585) 275-0880
cghinazzi@warner.rochester.edu
Jennifer Gkourlias
Jennifer Gkourlias
Visiting Assistant Professor
Teaching & Curriculum
LeChase Hall 457
(585) 273-3341
jgkourlias@warner.rochester.edu
Bryan Gopaul
Bryan Gopaul
Assistant Professor
Educational Leadership
LeChase Hall 423
(585) 276-7074
bgopaul@warner.rochester.edu
Doug Guiffrida
Doug Guiffrida
Professor
Counseling & Human Development
LeChase Hall 490
(585) 275-3964
dguiffrida@warner.rochester.edu
Alice Harnischfeger
Alice Harnischfeger
Visiting Associate Professor
Teaching & Curriculum
LeChase Hall 476
(585) 275-3010
aharnischfeger@warner.rochester.edu
Nathan Harris
Nathan Harris
Assistant Professor
Educational Leadership
LeChase Hall 420
(585) 276-3934
nharris@warner.rochester.edu
Logan Hazen
Logan Hazen
Professor (clinical)
Educational Leadership
LeChase Hall 418
(585) 275-1007
lhazen@warner.rochester.edu
Susan Hetherington
Susan Hetherington
Associate Professor (clinical) (joint appointment; main affiliation: Strong Center for Developmental Disabilities, Medical Center)
Teaching & Curriculum
LeChase Hall 459
(585) 275-6608
shetherington@warner.rochester.edu
Gail Hirst
Gail Hirst
Visiting Assistant Professor
Educational Leadership
ghirst@warner.rochester.edu
David Hursh
David Hursh
Professor
Teaching & Curriculum
LeChase Hall 452
(585) 275-3947
dhursh@warner.rochester.edu
Kosala Jayawardhane
Kosala Jayawardhane
Web Developer & Database Administrator
Information Technology
LeChase Hall 364
(585) 270-0889
kosala@warner.rochester.edu
Frederick Jefferson
Frederick Jefferson
Professor Emeritus
Counseling & Human Development
fcjefferson@warner.rochester.edu
Mary Judge
Mary Judge
Assistant Director of the Center for Disability and Education
Center for Disability and Education
LeChase Hall 390
(585) 275-2454
mjudge@warner.rochester.edu
Pamela Kaptein
Pamela Kaptein
Internship Administrator
Academic Support Services
LeChase Hall 222
(585) 276-5405
pkaptein@warner.rochester.edu
Nahoko Kawakyu O
Nahoko Kawakyu O'Connor
Assistant Professor (Clinical), Director of Program Evaluation
Educational Leadership
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
LeChase Hall 354
(585) 270-0924
Nahoko@warner.rochester.edu
Howard Kirschenbaum
Howard Kirschenbaum
Professor Emeritus
Counseling & Human Development
hkirschenbaum@warner.rochester.edu
Evelyn Kirst
Evelyn Kirst
Assistant Director of Admissions
Admissions
LeChase Hall 238
(585) 273-2280
ekirst@warner.rochester.edu
Kim Kopatz
Kim Kopatz
Administrative Assistant for Faculty Support
Academic Support Services
LeChase Hall 405
(585) 275-1008
kkopatz@warner.rochester.edu
Jennifer Kruger
Jennifer Kruger
Associate Director of Mathematics Education Outreach
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
LeChase Hall 342
(585) 210-2565
jkruger@warner.rochester.edu
Jayne Lammers
Jayne Lammers
Associate Professor, Associate Director Center for Learning in the Digital Age
Teaching & Curriculum
LeChase Hall 464
(585) 276-6020
jlammers@warner.rochester.edu
Joanne Larson
Joanne Larson
Michael W. Scandling Professor of Education & Associate Director of Research, Center for Urban Education Success
Teaching & Curriculum
LeChase Hall 478
(585) 275-0900
jlarson@warner.rochester.edu
April Luehmann
April Luehmann
Associate Professor
Teaching & Curriculum
LeChase Hall 472
(585) 275-3010
aluehmann@warner.rochester.edu
Martin Lynch
Martin Lynch
Associate Professor
Counseling & Human Development
LeChase Hall 483
(585) 273-3408
mlynch@warner.rochester.edu
Karen Mackie
Karen Mackie
Associate Professor (clinical)
Counseling & Human Development
LeChase Hall 496
(585) 275-9557
kmackie@warner.rochester.edu
Kristine Mager
Kristine Mager
Information Analyst/Blackboard Technical Support
Student Services
kmager@warner.rochester.edu
Holly Manaseri
Holly Manaseri
Associate Professor (Clinical) and Chair Educational Leadership
Educational Leadership
LeChase Hall 422
(585) 275-8039
hmanaseri@warner.rochester.edu
Andre Marquis
Andre Marquis
Associate Professor
Counseling & Human Development
LeChase Hall 494
(585) 275-5582
amarquis@warner.rochester.edu
Anand Marri
Anand Marri
Dean of the Warner School of Education
Deans Office
LeChase Hall 322A
(585) 275-0880
Anand.Marri@rochester.edu
Valerie Marsh
Valerie Marsh
Assistant Professor (Clinical), Assistant Director Center for Urban Education Success
Teaching & Curriculum
LeChase 432
(585) 210-9754
Valerie.Marsh@warner.rochester.edu
Stephanie Martin
Stephanie Martin
Director of Mathematics Education Outreach
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
LeChase Hall 342
(585) 371-8795
smartin@warner.rochester.edu
David McAdam
David McAdam
Associate Professor
Counseling & Human Development
LeChase Hall 482
(585) 273-2759
dmcadam@warner.rochester.edu
Meghan McGee
Meghan McGee
ProABA Practicum Coordinator
Counseling & Human Development
LeChase Hall 493
(585) 484-0745
mmcgee@warner.rochester.edu
Scott McGuinness
Scott McGuinness
Visiting Instructor
Counseling & Human Development
LeChase Hall 491
(585) 276-4782
SMcGuinness@warner.rochester.edu
Susan Meier
Susan Meier
Assistant Professor (Clinical), Center for Urban Education Success
Educational Leadership
LeChase Hall 432
(585) 276-3186
smeier@warner.rochester.edu
Kevin Meuwissen
Kevin Meuwissen
Associate Professor (Clinical)
Teaching & Curriculum
LeChase Hall 466
(585) 273-5940
kmeuwissen@warner.rochester.edu
Dave Miller
Dave Miller
Associate Professor (clinical) and Associate Director of the
Center for Learning in the Digital Age
Center for Learning in the Digital Age
LeChase Hall 447
(585) 340-7557
dmiller@warner.rochester.edu
Terry Mirt
Terry Mirt
Director of Student Teaching and Candidate Support
Student Services
LeChase Hall 234
(585) 563-9515
tmirt@warner.rochester.edu
Jasmine Mitchell
Jasmine Mitchell
Administrative Assistant
Admissions
Student Services
LeChase Hall 242
(585) 276-3502
jmitchell@warner.rochester.edu
Martha Mock
Martha Mock
Professor (clinical), Associate Dean for Strategic Initiatives and Director of the Center for Disability and Education
Teaching & Curriculum
LeChase Hall 316
(585) 276-3363
mmock@warner.rochester.edu
Shaun Nelms
Shaun Nelms
Associate Professor (Clinical), Superintendent East High EPO; William & Sheila Konar Director of the Center for Urban Education Success
Educational Leadership
LeChase Hall 432
(585) 324-3651
Shaun.Nelms@warner.rochester.edu
Michael Occhino
Michael Occhino
Director of Science Education Outreach
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
LeChase Hall 348
(585) 672-7880
mocchino@warner.rochester.edu
Christopher Penders
Christopher Penders
Communications Manager
Communications
LeChase Hall 384
(585) 273-4159
cpenders@warner.rochester.edu
Julia Postler
Julia Postler
Executive Director Horizons Program
Teaching & Curriculum
LeChase Hall 374
(585) 484-9580
jpostler@warner.rochester.edu
Bonnie Reda
Bonnie Reda
Administrative Assistant
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
LeChase Hall 344
(585) 275-2616
breda@warner.rochester.edu
Harriette Royer
Harriette Royer
Assistant Director of Career Services
Student Services
LeChase Hall 236
(585) 276-7427
hroyer@warner.rochester.edu
Bonnie Rubenstein
Bonnie Rubenstein
Professor (clinical), Chair Counseling & Human Development & Director Urban Teaching & Leadership Program
Counseling & Human Development
LeChase Hall 492
(585) 275-5163
brubenstein@warner.rochester.edu
Jason Sabel
Jason Sabel
Director of Finance and Administration
Finance
LeChase Hall 228
(585) 275-3564
jsabel@warner.rochester.edu
Tricia Shalka
Tricia Shalka
Assistant Professor
Educational Leadership
LeChase Hall 412
(585) 275-0048
tshalka@warner.rochester.edu
Hairong Shang-Butler
Hairong Shang-Butler
Assistant Professor (Clinical)
Teaching & Curriculum
LeChase Hall 445
(585) 276-7426
hshang@warner.rochester.edu
Bishes Shrestha
Bishes Shrestha
System Administrator
Information Technology
LeChase Hall 362
(585) 270-1870
bshrestha@warner.rochester.edu
Anne Sisk
Anne Sisk
Assistant Dean for Grants
Deans Office
Grants and Contracts
LeChase Hall 232
(585) 275-3178
asisk@warner.rochester.edu
Silvia Sörensen
Silvia Sörensen
Associate Professor
Counseling & Human Development
LeChase Hall 488
(585) 273-2952
ssorensen@warner.rochester.edu
Carol Anne St. George
Carol Anne St. George
Associate Professor (clinical)
Teaching & Curriculum
LeChase Hall 454
(585) 275-0967
cstgeorge@warner.rochester.edu
Kimberly Starken
Kimberly Starken
Admissions Operations Analyst
Admissions
LeChase Hall 252
(585) 275-2888
kim.starken@warner.rochester.edu
Stephen Uebbing
Stephen Uebbing
Professor (clinical), Project Director of the East Education Partnership Organization
Educational Leadership
LeChase Hall 416
(585) 275-6355
suebbing@warner.rochester.edu
Claire Urbanowicz
Claire Urbanowicz
Administrative Assistant
Student Services
LeChase Hall 248
(585) 273-2927
curbanowicz@warner.rochester.edu
Tyll Van Geel
Tyll Van Geel
Professor Emeritus
Educational Leadership
tyllvangeel@gmail.com
Molly Van Wyk
Molly Van Wyk
Senior Accountant
Grants and Contracts
LeChase Hall 224
(585) 275-3948
mvanwyk@warner.rochester.edu
Lauren Warner
Lauren Warner
Operations Coordinator
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
LeChase Hall 346
(585) 275-1360
lwarner@warner.rochester.edu