Warner School of Education at the University of Rochester logo in the print header
Page link printed 10/21/2017


Quick Search:
View by department :

Marium Abugasea Heidt
Marium Abugasea Heidt
Assistant Professor (clinical)
Teaching & Curriculum
LeChase Hall 444
(585) 273-4916
mabugaseaheidt@warner.rochester.edu


Emily Ahlheim
Emily Ahlheim
Assistant Director of Admissions
Admissions
LeChase Hall 250
(585) 273-2807
eahlheim@warner.rochester.edu


Nancy Ares
Nancy Ares
Associate Professor
Teaching & Curriculum
LeChase Hall 468
(585) 273-5957
nares@warner.rochester.edu


Chelsea BaileyShea
Chelsea BaileyShea
Assistant Professor (clinical) and Director of Program Evaluation
Educational Leadership
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
LeChase Hall 352
(585) 978-9826
cbaileyshea@warner.rochester.edu


Karen Berk
Karen Berk
Senior Accountant - Grant Administration
Deans Office
Grants and Contracts
LeChase Hall 318
(585) 275-3948
kberk@warner.rochester.edu


Pamela Black-Colton
Pamela Black-Colton
Executive Director of Admissions & Student Services
Admissions
Student Services
LeChase Hall 244
(585) 275-6338
pblackcolton@warner.rochester.edu


Raffaella Borasi
Raffaella Borasi
Dean and Frederica Warner Professor
Deans Office
LeChase Hall 322A
(585) 275-0880
rborasi@warner.rochester.edu


Brian Brent
Brian Brent
Earl B. Taylor Professor and Senior Associate Dean for Graduate Studies
Educational Leadership
LeChase Hall 422
(585) 275-3930
bbrent@warner.rochester.edu


Laura Brophy
Laura Brophy
Assistant Dean & Executive Director of External Relations
Communications
LeChase Hall 382
(585) 275-2308
lbrophy@warner.rochester.edu


Cynthia Callard
Cynthia Callard
Associate Professor (clinical) and Executive Director of the
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
LeChase Hall 346
(585) 355-2088
ccallard@warner.rochester.edu


Cynthia Carson
Cynthia Carson
Academic Program Coordinator
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
LeChase Hall 388
ccarson@warner.rochester.edu


Crys Cassano
Crys Cassano
Registrar
Student Services
LeChase Hall 246
(585) 273-3383
ccassano@warner.rochester.edu


Wendy Cellini
Wendy Cellini
Administrative Assistant for Faculty Support
Academic Support Services
LeChase Hall 405
(585) 275-9929
wcellini@warner.rochester.edu


Jeffrey Choppin
Jeffrey Choppin
Associate Professor & Chair
Teaching & Curriculum
LeChase Hall 448
(585) 273-4913
jchoppin@warner.rochester.edu


Randall Curren
Randall Curren
Professor (joint appointment; main affiliation: Department of Philosophy, the College)
Educational Leadership
Lattimore 532
(585) 275-8112
RCURREN@mail.rochester.edu


Mary Jane Curry
Mary Jane Curry
Associate Professor
Teaching & Curriculum
LeChase Hall 474
(585) 273-5934
mjcurry@warner.rochester.edu


Andrea Cutt
Andrea Cutt
Assistant Professor (clinical)
Educational Leadership
LeChase Hall 461
acutt@warner.rochester.edu


Michael Daley
Michael Daley
Assistant Professor (Clinical)
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
LeChase Hall 457
(585) 270-1458
mdaley@warner.rochester.edu


Samantha Daley
Samantha Daley
Assistant Professor
Counseling & Human Development
Educational Leadership
Teaching & Curriculum
LeChase Hall 470
(585) 273-5090
sdaley@warner.rochester.edu


Theresa Danylak
Theresa Danylak
Assistant Director for Communications
Communications
LeChase Hall 386
(585) 275-0777
tdanylak@warner.rochester.edu


Karen DeAngelis
Karen DeAngelis
Associate Professor, Chair Educational Leadership and Associate Dean for Academic Programs
Educational Leadership
LeChase Hall 412
(585) 275-3971
kdeangelis@warner.rochester.edu


David Donnelly
David Donnelly
Assistant Professor (clinical)
Counseling & Human Development
LeChase Hall 482
(585) 275-7833
ddonnelly@warner.rochester.edu


Kathryn Douthit
Kathryn Douthit
Associate Professor and Chair of the Counseling and Human Development Program
Counseling & Human Development
LeChase Hall 486
(585) 276-6138
kdouthit@warner.rochester.edu


Joyce Duckles
Joyce Duckles
Assistant Professor (clinical)
Counseling & Human Development
LeChase Hall 489
(585) 276-4894
joyce.duckles@warner.rochester.edu


Preston Faulkner
Preston Faulkner
Senior Director
Development
LeChase Hall 386
(585) 276-3636
pfaulkner@warner.rochester.edu


Christine Ferreri
Christine Ferreri
Senior Accountant
Finance
LeChase Hall 224
(585) 275-7456
cferreri@warner.rochester.edu


Kara Finnigan
Kara Finnigan
Associate Professor
Educational Leadership
LeChase Hall 414
(585) 275-9942
kfinnigan@warner.rochester.edu


Constance Flahive
Constance Flahive
Associate Director of Program Evaluation
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
LeChase Hall 354
(585) 276-4781
cflahive@warner.rochester.edu


Judith Fonzi
Judith Fonzi
Professor Emeritus (clinical)
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
LeChase Hall 442
jfonzi@warner.rochester.edu


Mike Ford
Mike Ford
Director of Leadership Development
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
LeChase Hall 350
mford@warner.rochester.edu


Genie Foster
Genie Foster
Associate Director of Mathematics Education Outreach
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
LeChase Hall 349
(585) 275-2616
gfoster@warner.rochester.edu


Eric Fredericksen
Eric Fredericksen
Associate Professor (clinical)
Educational Leadership
LeChase Hall 314
(585) 273-1714
eric.fredericksen@rochester.edu


Lucia French
Lucia French
Professor Emeritus
Counseling & Human Development
LeChase Hall 457
lfrench@warner.rochester.edu


David Garcia
David Garcia
Database and Information Technology Director
Information Technology
LeChase Hall 366
(585) 270-0759
dtgarcia@warner.rochester.edu


Lynn Gatto
Lynn Gatto
Assistant Professor (Clinical) and Executive Director of Horizons at Warner
Teaching & Curriculum
LeChase Hall 456
(585) 484-9577
lgatto@warner.rochester.edu


Christine Ghinazzi
Christine Ghinazzi
Dean's Assistant
Deans Office
LeChase Hall 322
(585) 275-0880
cghinazzi@warner.rochester.edu


Bryan Gopaul
Bryan Gopaul
Assistant Professor
Educational Leadership
LeChase Hall 423
(585) 276-7074
bgopaul@warner.rochester.edu


Doug Guiffrida
Doug Guiffrida
Associate Professor
Counseling & Human Development
LeChase Hall 490
(585) 275-3964
dguiffrida@warner.rochester.edu


Nathan Harris
Nathan Harris
Assistant Professor
Educational Leadership
LeChase Hall 420
(585) 276-3934
nharris@warner.rochester.edu


Logan Hazen
Logan Hazen
Associate Professor (clinical)
Educational Leadership
LeChase Hall 418
(585) 275-1007
lhazen@warner.rochester.edu


Susan Hetherington
Susan Hetherington
Associate Professor (clinical) (joint appointment; main affiliation: Strong Center for Developmental Disabilities, Medical Center)
Teaching & Curriculum
LeChase Hall 432
(585) 275-6608
shetherington@warner.rochester.edu


Gail Hirst
Gail Hirst
Visiting Assistant Professor
Educational Leadership
ghirst@warner.rochester.edu


David Hursh
David Hursh
Professor
Teaching & Curriculum
LeChase Hall 452
(585) 275-3947
dhursh@warner.rochester.edu


Kosala Jayawardhane
Kosala Jayawardhane
Web Developer & Database Administrator
Information Technology
LeChase Hall 364
(585) 270-0889
kosala@warner.rochester.edu


Frederick Jefferson
Frederick Jefferson
Professor Emeritus
Counseling & Human Development
fcjefferson@warner.rochester.edu


Mary Judge
Mary Judge
Assistant Director of the Institute for Innovative Transition
Institute for Innovative Transition
LeChase Hall 390
(585) 275-2454
mjudge@warner.rochester.edu


Pamela Kaptein
Pamela Kaptein
Internship Administrator
Academic Support Services
LeChase Hall 222
(585) 276-5405
pkaptein@warner.rochester.edu


Nahoko Kawakyu O
Nahoko Kawakyu O'Connor
Associate Director of Program Evaluation
Educational Leadership
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
LeChase Hall 349
(585) 270-0924
Nahoko@warner.rochester.edu


Howard Kirschenbaum
Howard Kirschenbaum
Professor Emeritus
Counseling & Human Development
hkirschenbaum@warner.rochester.edu


Evelyn Kirst
Evelyn Kirst
Assistant Director of Admissions
Admissions
LeChase Hall 236
(585) 273-2280
ekirst@warner.rochester.edu


Pam Kissel
Pam Kissel
Visiting Assistant Professor
Educational Leadership
LeChase Hall 413
(585) 275-8039
pkissel@warner.rochester.edu


Kim Kopatz
Kim Kopatz
Admissions Administrative Assistant
Admissions
LeChase Hall 238
(585) 276-3502
kkopatz@warner.rochester.edu


Tracy Korts
Tracy Korts
Director of Finance & Administration
Finance
LeChase Hall 228
(585) 275-3564
tkorts@warner.rochester.edu


Jennifer Kruger
Jennifer Kruger
Associate Director of Mathematics Education Outreach
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
LeChase Hall 342
(585) 210-2565
jkruger@warner.rochester.edu


Jayne Lammers
Jayne Lammers
Associate Professor
Teaching & Curriculum
LeChase Hall 464
(585) 276-6020
jlammers@warner.rochester.edu


Joanne Larson
Joanne Larson
Michael W. Scandling Professor of Education & Associate Director of Research, Center for Urban Education Success
Teaching & Curriculum
LeChase Hall 478
(585) 275-0900
jlarson@warner.rochester.edu


Jane LaVoie
Jane LaVoie
Associate Director of Secondary Mathematics Outreach
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
LeChase Hall 349
(585) 275-2616
jlavoie@warner.rochester.edu


Lauren Leunig
Lauren Leunig
Program Coordinator Advancement & Alumni Relations
Development
LeChase Hall 370
(585) 275-7428
lleunig@warner.rochester.edu


Daniel Linnenberg
Daniel Linnenberg
Assistant Professor (clinical)
Counseling & Human Development
LeChase Hall 491
(585) 276-4782
dlinnenberg@warner.rochester.edu


April Luehmann
April Luehmann
Associate Professor
Teaching & Curriculum
LeChase Hall 472
(585) 275-3010
aluehmann@warner.rochester.edu


Martin Lynch
Martin Lynch
Associate Professor
Counseling & Human Development
LeChase Hall 483
(585) 273-3408
mlynch@warner.rochester.edu


Karen Mackie
Karen Mackie
Assistant Professor (clinical)
Counseling & Human Development
LeChase Hall 496
(585) 275-9557
kmackie@warner.rochester.edu


Kristine Mager
Kristine Mager
Information Analyst/Blackboard Technical Support
Student Services
LeChase Hall 256
(585) 273-4564
kmager@warner.rochester.edu


Cheri Magin
Cheri Magin
Center Operations Manager
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
(585) 275-1360
cmagin@warner.rochester.edu


Andre Marquis
Andre Marquis
Associate Professor
Counseling & Human Development
LeChase Hall 494
(585) 275-5582
amarquis@warner.rochester.edu


Valerie Marsh
Valerie Marsh
Visiting Assistant Professor, Ass't Director Center for Urban Education Success
Teaching & Curriculum
LeChase 432
(585) 210-9754
Valerie.Marsh@warner.rochester.edu


Stephanie Martin
Stephanie Martin
Director of Mathematics Education Outreach
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
LeChase Hall 342
(585) 371-8795
smartin@warner.rochester.edu


Meghan McGee
Meghan McGee
ProABA Practicum Coordinator
Counseling & Human Development
LeChase Hall 482
(585) 484-0745
mmcgee@warner.rochester.edu


Susan Meier
Susan Meier
Assistant Professor (Clinical), Center for Urban Education Success
Educational Leadership
LeChase Hall 432
(585) 276-3186
smeier@warner.rochester.edu


Kevin Meuwissen
Kevin Meuwissen
Associate Professor (Clinical)
Teaching & Curriculum
LeChase Hall 466
(585) 273-5940
kmeuwissen@warner.rochester.edu


David Miller
David Miller
Assistant Professor (clinical)
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
LeChase Hall 447
(585) 340-7557
dmiller@warner.rochester.edu


Terry Mirt
Terry Mirt
Director of Student Teaching and Candidate Support
Student Services
LeChase Hall 234
(585) 273-5142
tmirt@warner.rochester.edu


Martha Mock
Martha Mock
Associate Professor (clinical) and Director of the Institute for Innovative Transition
Teaching & Curriculum
LeChase Hall 476
(585) 276-3363
mmock@warner.rochester.edu


Ed Morgan
Ed Morgan
Accountant
Finance
LeChase Hall 226
(585) 275-3087
emorgan@warner.rochester.edu


Shaun Nelms
Shaun Nelms
Associate Professor (Clinical), Superintendent East High EPO; Center for Urban Education Success
Educational Leadership
LeChase Hall 432
(585) 324-3651
Shaun.Nelms@warner.rochester.edu


Michael Occhino
Michael Occhino
Director of Science Education Outreach
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
LeChase Hall 348
(585) 672-7880
mocchino@warner.rochester.edu


Christopher Penders
Christopher Penders
Communications Manager
Communications
LeChase Hall 384
(585) 273-4159
cpenders@warner.rochester.edu


Dena Phillips Swanson
Dena Phillips Swanson
Associate Professor
Counseling & Human Development
LeChase Hall 492
(585) 273-3341
dswanson@warner.rochester.edu


Mary Rapp
Mary Rapp
Instructor (clinical)
Educational Leadership
LeChase Hall 417
(585) 275-8361
mrapp@warner.rochester.edu


Bonnie Reda
Bonnie Reda
Administrative Assistant
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
LeChase Hall 344
(585) 275-2616
breda@warner.rochester.edu


Harriette Royer
Harriette Royer
Assistant Director of Career Services
Student Services
LeChase Hall 232
(585) 276-7427
hroyer@warner.rochester.edu


Bonnie Rubenstein
Bonnie Rubenstein
Professor (clinical)
Counseling & Human Development
LeChase Hall 493
(585) 275-5163
brubenstein@warner.rochester.edu


Tricia Shalka
Tricia Shalka
Assistant Professor
Educational Leadership
LeChase Hall 415
(585) 275-0048
tshalka@warner.rochester.edu


Hairong Shang-Butler
Hairong Shang-Butler
Assistant Professor (Clinical)
Teaching & Curriculum
LeChase Hall 442
(585) 276-7426
hshang@warner.rochester.edu


Bishes Shrestha
Bishes Shrestha
System Administrator
Information Technology
LeChase Hall 362
(585) 270-1870
bshrestha@warner.rochester.edu


Anne Sisk
Anne Sisk
Assistant Dean for Grants and Contracts
Deans Office
Grants and Contracts
LeChase Hall 320
(585) 275-3178
asisk@warner.rochester.edu


Silvia Sörensen
Silvia Sörensen
Associate Professor
Counseling & Human Development
LeChase Hall 488
(585) 273-2952
ssorensen@warner.rochester.edu


Carol Anne St. George
Carol Anne St. George
Associate Professor (clinical)
Teaching & Curriculum
LeChase Hall 454
(585) 275-0967
cstgeorge@warner.rochester.edu


Melissa Staloff
Melissa Staloff
Associate Director of Mathematics Education Outreach
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
LeChase Hall 342
(585) 371-8854
mstaloff@warner.rochester.edu


Kimberly Starken
Kimberly Starken
Admissions Operations Analyst
Admissions
LeChase Hall 242
(585) 275-2888
kim.starken@warner.rochester.edu


Stephen Uebbing
Stephen Uebbing
Professor (clinical), Director Center for Urban Education Success
Educational Leadership
LeChase Hall 416
(585) 275-6355
suebbing@warner.rochester.edu


Claire Urbanowicz
Claire Urbanowicz
Administrative Assistant
Student Services
LeChase Hall 254
(585) 273-2927
curbanowicz@warner.rochester.edu


Alicia Van Borssum
Alicia Van Borssum
Director of English as a New Language (ENL)
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
LeChase Hall 349
(585) 484-7290
avanborssum@warner.rochester.edu


Tyll Van Geel
Tyll Van Geel
Professor Emeritus
Educational Leadership
tvangeel@warner.rochester.edu


Phyllis Vincelli
Phyllis Vincelli
Health Project Coordinator
Counseling & Human Development
LeChase Hall 408
(585) 371-8173
pvincelli@warner.rochester.edu