2022 Antiracist Education Conference flyer

Warner Welcomes New Faculty, Staff, and Students

There are plenty of new faces to be seen at the Warner School this fall, as several faculty and staff have been recently added.

Joining the teaching and curriculum faculty are Nancy Ares, assistant professor; Jeffrey Choppin, instructor; Mary Jane Curry, assistant professor; Jeannine Dingus, assistant professor; and Ann Monroe-Baillargeion, assistant professor.

Kara Finnigan, instructor, has joined educational leadership and will begin in January 2004.

Additions to Warner staff include Claire Urbanowicz, student services secretary; Pat Farrell, dean's office secretary; and Amy Crosby, financial accountant.

Joining ScienceStart are Nancy Forand, project manager; Christina Walls and Mary Toot as project associates; and Andrea Czubinski, Jessica Aqui, and Jasmine Ellison as research assistants.

Tags: Claire Urbanowicz, Jeffrey Choppin, Kara Finnigan, Mary Jane Curry, Nancy Ares