View All

Staff


Zoe Adams Gutzmer
Zoe Adams Gutzmer
Program Manager
Warner Advancement
LeChase Hall 256
(585) 275-7428
zoe.adams@rochester.edu
Donntoya Bailey
Donntoya Bailey
Step to College Program Director
Center for Urban Education Success
LeChase Hall 459
(585) 288-3130 x2214
Donntoya.bailey@rcsdk12.org
Pamela Black-Colton
Pamela Black-Colton
Executive Director of Admissions & Student Services
Admissions Office
Student Services
LeChase Hall 244
(585) 275-6338
pblackcolton@warner.rochester.edu
Cynthia Carson
Cynthia Carson
Academic Program Coordinator
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
LeChase Hall 442
(585) 340-7983
ccarson@warner.rochester.edu
Crys Cassano
Crys Cassano
Registrar
Student Services
LeChase Hall 246
(585) 273-3383
ccassano@warner.rochester.edu
Cathleen Cerosaletti
Cathleen Cerosaletti
Associate Director of Program Evaluation
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
LeChase Hall 352
(585) 209-0577
ccerosaletti@warner.rochester.edu
Theresa Danylak
Theresa Danylak
Assistant Director for Communications
Communications
LeChase Hall 386
(585) 275-0777
tdanylak@warner.rochester.edu
Mary Diegert
Mary Diegert
Assistant Director of the Center for Disability and Education
Center for Disability and Education
LeChase Hall 390
(585) 275-2454
mjudge@warner.rochester.edu
Trina Duncan
Trina Duncan
Assistant Project Director, Step to College
Center for Urban Education Success
LeChase Hall 459
(585) 288-3130 x2164
Trina.Duncan@rcsdk12.org
Preston Faulkner
Preston Faulkner
Senior Director
Warner Advancement
LeChase Hall 368
(585) 276-3636
pfaulkner@warner.rochester.edu
Constance Flahive
Constance Flahive
Program Evaluator
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
cflahive@warner.rochester.edu
Kimberly Fluet
Kimberly Fluet
Associate Director of Science and Higher Ed Outreach
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
LeChase Hall 349
kfluet@warner.rochester.edu
Genie Foster
Genie Foster
Associate Director of Mathematics Education Outreach
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
LeChase Hall 349
(585) 275-2616
gfoster@warner.rochester.edu
David Garcia
David Garcia
Database and Information Technology Director
Information Technology
LeChase Hall 370
(585) 270-0759
dtgarcia@warner.rochester.edu
Jeff Holeman
Jeff Holeman
Director of Communications & Marketing
Communications
LeChase Hall 382
(585) 275-2308
jholeman@warner.rochester.edu
Kosala Jayawardhane
Kosala Jayawardhane
Web Developer & Database Administrator
Information Technology
LeChase Hall 366
(585) 270-0889
kosala@warner.rochester.edu
Nisha Johar
Nisha Johar
Research Administrator
Finance
LeChase Hall 232
(585) 275-3178
njohar@warner.rochester.edu
Anika Simone Johnson
Anika Simone Johnson
Director of Equity & Inclusion
Student Services
Lechase Hall 234
(585) 276-4897
asjohnson@warner.rochester.edu
Pamela Kaptein
Pamela Kaptein
Administrator for Accreditation & Licensure
Academic Support Services
LeChase Hall 222
(585) 276-5405
pkaptein@warner.rochester.edu
Evelyn Kirst
Evelyn Kirst
Assistant Director of Admissions
Admissions Office
LeChase Hall 238
(585) 273-2280
ekirst@warner.rochester.edu
Kim Kopatz
Kim Kopatz
Administrative Assistant for Faculty Support
Academic Support Services
LeChase Hall 405
(585) 275-1008
kkopatz@warner.rochester.edu
Jennifer Kruger
Jennifer Kruger
Associate Director of Mathematics Education Outreach
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
LeChase Hall 342
(585) 210-2565
jkruger@warner.rochester.edu
Audrey Lai
Audrey Lai
Web and Blackboard Support Specialist
Information Technology
LeChase Hall 364
(585) 270-1033
alai4@ur.rochester.edu
Nicholas Marcello
Nicholas Marcello
Staff Accountant
Finance
LeChase Hall 224
(585) 275-7456
nmarcello@warner.rochester.edu
Stephanie Martin
Stephanie Martin
Director of Mathematics Education Outreach
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
LeChase Hall 342
(585) 371-8795
smartin@warner.rochester.edu
Meghan McGee
Meghan McGee
ProABA Practicum Coordinator
Counseling & Human Development
LeChase Hall 493
(585) 484-0745
mmcgee@warner.rochester.edu
Emily McGuire
Emily McGuire
Director of Warner Enrollment
Admissions Office
LeChase Hall 252
(585) 275-2888
emcguire@warner.rochester.edu
Jasmine Mitchell
Jasmine Mitchell
Administrative Assistant
Admissions Office
Student Services
LeChase Hall 242
(585) 276-3502
jmitchell@warner.rochester.edu
Jessica Moriarty
Jessica Moriarty
Executive Assistant
Deans Office
Lechase Hall 322
(585) 275-0880
jmoriarty@warner.rochester.edu
Michael Occhino
Michael Occhino
Director of Science Education Outreach
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
LeChase Hall 348
(585) 672-7880
mocchino@warner.rochester.edu
Christopher Penders
Christopher Penders
Communications Manager
Communications
LeChase Hall 384
(585) 273-4159
cpenders@warner.rochester.edu
Julia Postler
Julia Postler
Executive Director Horizons Program
Teaching & Curriculum
LeChase Hall 374
(585) 484-9580
jpostler@warner.rochester.edu
Harriette Royer
Harriette Royer
Assistant Director of Career Services
Student Services
LeChase Hall 236
(585) 276-7427
hroyer@warner.rochester.edu
Melissa Rusnica
Melissa Rusnica
Assistant Director of Recruiting
Admissions Office
LeChase Hall 250
(585) 273-2807
mrusnica@warner.rochester.edu
Anna Rynski
Anna Rynski
Director of Student Teaching
Teaching & Curriculum
LeChase Hall 463
(585) 204-7373
arynski@warner.rochester.edu
Jason Sabel
Jason Sabel
Director of Finance and Administration
Finance
LeChase Hall 228
(585) 275-3564
jsabel@warner.rochester.edu
Bishes Shrestha
Bishes Shrestha
System Administrator
Information Technology
LeChase Hall 362
(585) 270-1870
bshrestha@warner.rochester.edu
Melissa Staloff
Melissa Staloff
Associate Director of Mathematics Education Outreach
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
LeChase Hall 342
(585) 371-8854
mstaloff@warner.rochester.edu
Claire Urbanowicz
Claire Urbanowicz
Administrative Assistant
Student Services
LeChase Hall 248
(585) 273-2927
curbanowicz@warner.rochester.edu
Lauren Warner
Lauren Warner
Operations Coordinator
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
LeChase Hall 344
(585) 275-1360
lwarner@warner.rochester.edu