Quick Search:



View All

Student Services manages all student affairs and records, including grades, programs of study, graduation and certification papers, and student grievances.

Student Services


Pamela Black-Colton
Pamela Black-Colton
Executive Director of Admissions & Student Services
Admissions
Student Services
LeChase Hall 244
(585) 275-6338
pblackcolton@warner.rochester.edu
Crys Cassano
Crys Cassano
Registrar
Student Services
LeChase Hall 246
(585) 273-3383
ccassano@warner.rochester.edu
Kristine Mager
Kristine Mager
Information Analyst / Technical Support
Student Services
kmager@warner.rochester.edu
Terry Mirt
Terry Mirt
Director of Student Teaching
Student Services
LeChase Hall 234
(585) 563-9515
tmirt@warner.rochester.edu
Jasmine Mitchell
Jasmine Mitchell
Administrative Assistant
Admissions
Student Services
LeChase Hall 242
(585) 276-3502
jmitchell@warner.rochester.edu
Harriette Royer
Harriette Royer
Assistant Director of Career Services
Student Services
LeChase Hall 236
(585) 276-7427
hroyer@warner.rochester.edu
Claire Urbanowicz
Claire Urbanowicz
Administrative Assistant
Student Services
LeChase Hall 248
(585) 273-2927
curbanowicz@warner.rochester.edu