View All

Center for Professional Development & Education Reform


Cynthia Callard
Cynthia Callard 
Professor (Clinical) and Executive Director of the
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
LeChase Hall 347
(585) 355-2088
ccallard@warner.rochester.edu
Cynthia Carson
Cynthia Carson 
Academic Program Coordinator
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
LeChase Hall 442
(585) 340-7983
ccarson@warner.rochester.edu
Cathleen Cerosaletti
Cathleen Cerosaletti 
Associate Director of Program Evaluation
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
LeChase Hall 352
(585) 209-0577
ccerosaletti@warner.rochester.edu
Michael Daley
Michael Daley 
Associate Professor (Clinical)
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
LeChase Hall 350
(585) 270-1458
mdaley@warner.rochester.edu
Constance Flahive
Constance Flahive 
Program Evaluator
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
cflahive@warner.rochester.edu
Kimberly Fluet
Kimberly Fluet 
Associate Director of Science and Higher Ed Outreach
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
LeChase Hall 349
kfluet@warner.rochester.edu
Judith Fonzi
Judith Fonzi 
Professor Emeritus (Clinical)
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
jfonzi@warner.rochester.edu
Genie Foster
Genie Foster 
Associate Director of Mathematics Education Outreach
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
LeChase Hall 349
(585) 275-2616
gfoster@warner.rochester.edu
Marla Iverson
Marla Iverson 
Director of Leadership Outreach
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
LeChase Hall 352
585-273-5359
miverson@warner.rochester.edu
Nahoko Kawakyu O
Nahoko Kawakyu O'Connor 
Assistant Professor (Clinical), Director of Program Evaluation
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
Educational Leadership
LeChase Hall 354
(585) 270-0924
Nahoko@warner.rochester.edu
Jennifer Kruger
Jennifer Kruger 
Director of Mathematics Education Outreach
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
LeChase Hall 344
(585) 210-2565
jkruger@warner.rochester.edu
Stephanie Martin
Stephanie Martin 
Associate Director of Mathematics Education Outreach
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
LeChase Hall 342
(585) 371-8795
smartin@warner.rochester.edu
Michael Occhino
Michael Occhino 
Director of Science Education Outreach
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
LeChase Hall 348
(585) 672-7880
mocchino@warner.rochester.edu
Kelly Pearson
Kelly Pearson 
Associate Director of Science Education Outreach
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
LeChase Hall 342
kpearson@warner.rochester.edu
Melissa Staloff
Melissa Staloff 
Associate Director of Mathematics Education Outreach
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
LeChase Hall 342
(585) 371-8854
mstaloff@warner.rochester.edu
Lauren Warner
Lauren Warner 
Operations Coordinator
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
LeChase Hall 344
(585) 275-1360
lwarner@warner.rochester.edu