Warner School of Education at the University of Rochester logo in the print header
Page link printed 02/23/2017


Quick Search:
View by department :
View All

Student Services manages all student affairs and records, including grades, programs of study, graduation and certification papers, and student grievances.
Pamela Black-Colton
Pamela Black-Colton
Executive Director of Admissions & Student Services
Admissions
Student Services
LeChase Hall 244
(585) 275-6338
pblackcolton@warner.rochester.edu


Crys Cassano
Crys Cassano
Registrar
Student Services
LeChase Hall 246
(585) 273-3383
ccassano@warner.rochester.edu


Brenda Grosswirth
Brenda Grosswirth
Student Affairs Administrator
Student Services
LeChase Hall 248
(585) 275-1009
bgrosswirth@warner.rochester.edu


Kristine Mager
Kristine Mager
Information Analyst/Blackboard Technical Support
Student Services
LeChase Hall 256
(585) 273-4564
kmager@warner.rochester.edu


Terry Mirt
Terry Mirt
Director of Student Teaching and Candidate Support
Student Services
LeChase Hall 234
(585) 273-5142
tmirt@warner.rochester.edu


Harriette Royer
Harriette Royer
Assistant Director of Career Services
Student Services
LeChase Hall 232
(585) 276-7427
hroyer@warner.rochester.edu


Claire Urbanowicz
Claire Urbanowicz
Administrative Assistant
Student Services
LeChase Hall 254
(585) 273-2927
curbanowicz@warner.rochester.edu