View All

Counseling & Human Development


Samantha Daley
Samantha Daley 
Associate Professor
Counseling & Human Development
Educational Leadership
Teaching & Curriculum
LeChase Hall 470
(585) 273-5090
sdaley@warner.rochester.edu
Kathryn Douthit
Kathryn Douthit 
Professor
Counseling & Human Development
kdouthit@warner.rochester.edu
Joyce Duckles
Joyce Duckles 
Associate Professor (Clinical)
Counseling & Human Development
LeChase Hall 489
(585) 276-4894
joyce.duckles@warner.rochester.edu
Lucia French
Lucia French 
Professor Emeritus
Counseling & Human Development
lfrench@warner.rochester.edu
Doug Guiffrida
Doug Guiffrida 
Professor, Associate Dean for Graduate Studies, and Director of the Advanced Certificate Program in Mind/Body Healing and Wellness
Counseling & Human Development
Deans Office
LeChase Hall 318
(585) 275-3964
dguiffrida@warner.rochester.edu
Frederick Jefferson
Frederick Jefferson 
Professor Emeritus
Counseling & Human Development
fcjefferson@warner.rochester.edu
Howard Kirschenbaum
Howard Kirschenbaum 
Professor Emeritus
Counseling & Human Development
hkirschenbaum@warner.rochester.edu
Martin Lynch
Martin Lynch 
Associate Professor
Counseling & Human Development
LeChase Hall 492
(585) 273-3408
mlynch@warner.rochester.edu
Karen Mackie
Karen Mackie 
Associate Professor (Clinical)
Counseling & Human Development
LeChase Hall 496
(585) 275-9557
kmackie@warner.rochester.edu
Andre Marquis
Andre Marquis 
Associate Professor
Counseling & Human Development
LeChase Hall 494
(585) 275-5582
amarquis@warner.rochester.edu
David McAdam
David McAdam 
Associate Professor
Counseling & Human Development
LeChase Hall 482
(585) 273-2759
dmcadam@warner.rochester.edu
Meghan McGee
Meghan McGee 
ProABA Practicum Coordinator
Counseling & Human Development
LeChase Hall 493
(585) 484-0745
mmcgee@warner.rochester.edu
Scott McGuinness
Scott McGuinness 
Assistant Professor (Clinical)
Counseling & Human Development
LeChase Hall 490
(585) 276-4782
SMcGuinness@warner.rochester.edu
Amanda McLeroy
Amanda McLeroy 
Assistant Professor
Counseling & Human Development
LeChase Hall 491
(585) 275-6305
amcleroy@warner.rochester.edu
Sloan Okrey
Sloan Okrey 
Assistant Professor
Counseling & Human Development
LeChase Hall 489
(585) 276-6138
sokrey@warner.rochester.edu
Bonnie Rubenstein
Bonnie Rubenstein 
Professor (Clinical), Chair Counseling & Human Development & Director Urban Teaching & Leadership Program
Counseling & Human Development
LeChase Hall 486
(585) 275-5163
brubenstein@warner.rochester.edu
Silvia Sörensen
Silvia Sörensen 
Associate Professor
Counseling & Human Development
LeChase Hall 488
(585) 273-2952
ssorensen@warner.rochester.edu