Warner School of Education at the University of Rochester logo in the print header
Page link printed 09/23/2017


 

 

Quick Search:
View by department :
View All

Samantha Daley
Samantha Daley
Assistant Professor
Counseling & Human Development
Educational Leadership
Teaching & Curriculum
LeChase Hall 470
(585) 273-5090
sdaley@warner.rochester.edu


David Donnelly
David Donnelly
Assistant Professor (clinical)
Counseling & Human Development
LeChase Hall 482
(585) 275-7833
ddonnelly@warner.rochester.edu


Kathryn Douthit
Kathryn Douthit
Associate Professor and Chair of the Counseling and Human Development Program
Counseling & Human Development
LeChase Hall 486
(585) 276-6138
kdouthit@warner.rochester.edu


Joyce Duckles
Joyce Duckles
Assistant Professor (clinical)
Counseling & Human Development
LeChase Hall 489
(585) 276-4894
joyce.duckles@warner.rochester.edu


Lucia French
Lucia French
Professor Emeritus
Counseling & Human Development
LeChase Hall 457
lfrench@warner.rochester.edu


Doug Guiffrida
Doug Guiffrida
Associate Professor
Counseling & Human Development
LeChase Hall 490
(585) 275-3964
dguiffrida@warner.rochester.edu


Frederick Jefferson
Frederick Jefferson
Professor Emeritus
Counseling & Human Development
fcjefferson@warner.rochester.edu


Howard Kirschenbaum
Howard Kirschenbaum
Professor Emeritus
Counseling & Human Development
hkirschenbaum@warner.rochester.edu


Daniel Linnenberg
Daniel Linnenberg
Assistant Professor (clinical)
Counseling & Human Development
LeChase Hall 491
(585) 276-4782
dlinnenberg@warner.rochester.edu


Martin Lynch
Martin Lynch
Associate Professor
Counseling & Human Development
LeChase Hall 483
(585) 273-3408
mlynch@warner.rochester.edu


Karen Mackie
Karen Mackie
Assistant Professor (clinical)
Counseling & Human Development
LeChase Hall 496
(585) 275-9557
kmackie@warner.rochester.edu


Andre Marquis
Andre Marquis
Associate Professor
Counseling & Human Development
LeChase Hall 494
(585) 275-5582
amarquis@warner.rochester.edu


Dena Phillips Swanson
Dena Phillips Swanson
Associate Professor
Counseling & Human Development
LeChase Hall 492
(585) 273-3341
dswanson@warner.rochester.edu


Bonnie Rubenstein
Bonnie Rubenstein
Professor (clinical)
Counseling & Human Development
LeChase Hall 493
(585) 275-5163
brubenstein@warner.rochester.edu


Silvia Sörensen
Silvia Sörensen
Associate Professor
Counseling & Human Development
LeChase Hall 488
(585) 273-2952
ssorensen@warner.rochester.edu


Phyllis Vincelli
Phyllis Vincelli
Health Project Coordinator
Counseling & Human Development
LeChase Hall 408
(585) 371-8173
pvincelli@warner.rochester.edu